Lookbook

Here is a collection of favorites from past Brides by Benedetti weddings. Don’t worry, if you don’t see exactly what you want we will come up with your perfect bridal look at your trial.


Credits

Thanks to the many talented, amazing people I get to work with!

Photography

Christian Oth - christianothstudio.com

Clean Plate Pictures - cleanplatepictures.com

Angelica Glass - angelicaglass.com

Ulysses Photography - ulyssesphotography.com

L&L Style Photo - llstylephoto.com

Peter Oberc - peteroberc.com

Sofia Negron Photography - sofianegron.com

Femina Photo + Design - feminaphoto.com

Carmen and Ingo Photography carmenandingo.com

Caroline Petters Photography represented by Katie Osgood http://katieosgood.com/blog/

 

Makeup Artists

Jennifer Wobito - jwoproductions.com